WELCOME!

Receive 10% OFF your next purchase
Email address
Secure and Spam free...
Skip to main content

Reviews

REVIEWS

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
2/26/2017

So lucky that I disxovered this place, even in my last day in LA. Really special profucts, outstanding guality, great design, nice owner. I bought four wallets, one backpack, several iPhone cases and feel sorry now that I didn’t bought it more. Thank you!

Teodora Hruska Avatar
Teodora Hruska
7/08/2018

Love this store. Great customer service, awesome product, will buy more in the future. These are A+ products!!!!

Talha Bulut
5/24/2017

Exceptional company with great handcrafted accessories and something for everyone.

Alexander Cervantes
5/15/2017

Love their phone cases they've got a variety of designs too choose from �

Noel Antonio Rios
5/24/2017

You should go there!

Dorothy Losa Avatar
Dorothy Losa
6/24/2018

5 stars isn‘t enough! 🤗

Huzeyfe Simsek Avatar
Huzeyfe Simsek
9/24/2019

To be honest the United streets of arts is a very chill and friendly place. Leslie is a great employee, has great customer service and can help with any questions you have best to her knowledge!

Leroy Smith Avatar
Leroy Smith
8/02/2019

5 star ratingGreat place for all types of items. Best prices and very wide selection. Top customer service and very good vibes. Highly recommend.

Larry L. Avatar
Larry L.
4/04/2019

Great place to buy some Hollywood themed items. Items have a durable look with a flawless design. Good and friendly service also.

Juan Carlos Patiño Peralta Avatar
Juan Carlos Patiño Peralta
7/10/2018

hello from stuttgart germany .... i think the covers are very good and i always use them and i have always recommended them ...

Musab Simsek Avatar
Musab Simsek
2/27/2020

Efficient, professional, courteous staff. Wide range of amazing graffiti printed leather accessories. True pros!

Eraj Babayev
5/15/2017