WELCOME!

Receive 10% OFF your next purchase
Email address
Secure and Spam free...
Skip to main content

Reviews

REVIEWS

Love this store. Great customer service, awesome product, will buy more in the future. These are A+ products!!!!

Talha Bulut
5/24/2017

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
2/26/2017

Great place to buy some Hollywood themed items. Items have a durable look with a flawless design. Good and friendly service also.

Juan Carlos Patiño Peralta Avatar
Juan Carlos Patiño Peralta
7/10/2018

5 star ratingLove their products. I have the Super Obama phone case which I love!!!! This is my second one since I switched phones. Protects my phone really well and makes people simile when they see it. I wish there was a Super Obama and First Lady case.

K. H. Avatar
K. H.
3/25/2018

5 star ratingGreat place for all types of items. Best prices and very wide selection. Top customer service and very good vibes. Highly recommend.

Larry L. Avatar
Larry L.
4/04/2019

You should go there!

Dorothy Losa Avatar
Dorothy Losa
6/24/2018

Love their phone cases they've got a variety of designs too choose from �

Noel Antonio Rios
5/24/2017

Exceptional company with great handcrafted accessories and something for everyone.

Alexander Cervantes
5/15/2017

Efficient, professional, courteous staff. Wide range of amazing graffiti printed leather accessories. True pros!

Eraj Babayev
5/15/2017

Great customer service love their Phone cases and wallets real great quality !!

peter gutierrez Avatar
peter gutierrez
4/28/2017

So lucky that I disxovered this place, even in my last day in LA. Really special profucts, outstanding guality, great design, nice owner. I bought four wallets, one backpack, several iPhone cases and feel sorry now that I didn’t bought it more. Thank you!

Teodora Hruska Avatar
Teodora Hruska
7/08/2018

I bought a wallet for me and a women's wallet for my girlfriend, she loves it. Great design, so durable. It has been over a year and we use it everyday, art is still as colorful as when I bought them. Great products

Yovani Torres Hernandez Avatar
Yovani Torres Hernandez
6/24/2017