WELCOME!

Receive 10% OFF your next purchase
Email address
Secure and Spam free...
Skip to main content

Reviews

REVIEWS

5 star ratingGreat place for all types of items. Best prices and very wide selection. Top customer service and very good vibes. Highly recommend.

Larry L. Avatar
Larry L.
4/04/2019

Exceptional company with great handcrafted accessories and something for everyone.

Alexander Cervantes
5/15/2017

You should go there!

Dorothy Losa Avatar
Dorothy Losa
6/24/2018

I bought a wallet for me and a women's wallet for my girlfriend, she loves it. Great design, so durable. It has been over a year and we use it everyday, art is still as colorful as when I bought them. Great products

Yovani Torres Hernandez Avatar
Yovani Torres Hernandez
6/24/2017

5 star ratingPeople working here are very welcoming. I ordered customize iPhone case. When I came to pick it up it wasn't ready yet, but I told them that I need it ASAP. And they delivered it to my house the next day. Thank you

Veronika K. Avatar
Veronika K.
12/21/2015

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
2/26/2017

We did find this shop in our US trip and it is just amazing - great handywork and styles you not get this often. We did buy some stuff and the quality is expectional and also the sales person and the store were just great. Afterwards I had a special request and got a very good solution via email and in the shop - again much appreciated.
I will recommend this store and shop as this is how its done - kudos!

Mirko Bock
6/20/2017

5 stars isn‘t enough! 🤗

Huzeyfe Simsek Avatar
Huzeyfe Simsek
9/24/2019

These guys have unique quality products and their customer service is the best yet. Keep it up!!

Jenna Joe
6/06/2017

Toole Bilder. Herrliches Ambiente. Mal nicht den typischen Touristenkram. Ist natürlich Geschmacksache, aber wer Streetart mag, der findet hier etwas. Gerne kommen wir wieder

Tom Berger Avatar
Tom Berger
2/04/2019

To be honest the United streets of arts is a very chill and friendly place. Leslie is a great employee, has great customer service and can help with any questions you have best to her knowledge!

Leroy Smith Avatar
Leroy Smith
8/02/2019

Good wallet.!

Cassette Mens Wallet Image

Cassette Mens Wallet

Ramsey01 Avatar
Ramsey01
6/08/2017