WELCOME!

Receive 10% OFF your next purchase
Email address
Secure and Spam free...
Skip to main content

Reviews

REVIEWS

So lucky that I disxovered this place, even in my last day in LA. Really special profucts, outstanding guality, great design, nice owner. I bought four wallets, one backpack, several iPhone cases and feel sorry now that I didn’t bought it more. Thank you!

Teodora Hruska Avatar
Teodora Hruska
7/08/2018

Great place to buy some Hollywood themed items. Items have a durable look with a flawless design. Good and friendly service also.

Juan Carlos Patiño Peralta Avatar
Juan Carlos Patiño Peralta
7/10/2018

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
2/26/2017

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
2/26/2017

5 star ratingLove their products. I have the Super Obama phone case which I love!!!! This is my second one since I switched phones. Protects my phone really well and makes people simile when they see it. I wish there was a Super Obama and First Lady case.

K. H. Avatar
K. H.
3/25/2018

5 star ratingPeople working here are very welcoming. I ordered customize iPhone case. When I came to pick it up it wasn't ready yet, but I told them that I need it ASAP. And they delivered it to my house the next day. Thank you

Veronika K. Avatar
Veronika K.
12/21/2015

5 star ratingLove their products. I have the Super Obama phone case which I love!!!! This is my second one since I switched phones. Protects my phone really well and makes people simile when they see it. I wish there was a Super Obama and First Lady case.

K. H. Avatar
K. H.
3/25/2018

5 star ratingPeople working here are very welcoming. I ordered customize iPhone case. When I came to pick it up it wasn't ready yet, but I told them that I need it ASAP. And they delivered it to my house the next day. Thank you

Veronika K. Avatar
Veronika K.
12/21/2015

We did find this shop in our US trip and it is just amazing - great handywork and styles you not get this often. We did buy some stuff and the quality is expectional and also the sales person and the store were just great. Afterwards I had a special request and got a very good solution via email and in the shop - again much appreciated.

I will recommend this store and shop as this is how its done - kudos!

Mirko Bock
6/20/2017

I'm a traveler, always looking for that special gift for loved ones, this place is paradise. Great quality, and creative designs. Thank you!

K C Avatar
K C
4/28/2017

Efficient, professional, courteous staff. Wide range of amazing graffiti printed leather accessories. True pros!

Eraj Babayev
5/15/2017

Love their phone cases they've got a variety of designs too choose from �

Noel Antonio Rios
5/24/2017