WELCOME!

Receive 10% OFF your next purchase
Email address
Secure and Spam free...
Skip to main content

Reviews

REVIEWS

5 star ratingPeople working here are very welcoming. I ordered customize iPhone case. When I came to pick it up it wasn't ready yet, but I told them that I need it ASAP. And they delivered it to my house the next day. Thank you

Veronika K. Avatar Veronika K.
12/21/2015

We did find this shop in our US trip and it is just amazing - great handywork and styles you not get this often. We did buy some stuff and the quality is expectional and also the sales person and the store were just great. Afterwards I had a special request and got a very good solution via email and in the shop - again much appreciated.

I will recommend this store and shop as this is how its done - kudos!

Mirko Bock Avatar Mirko Bock
6/20/2017

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar Amanda M.
2/26/2017

Love this store. Great customer service, awesome product, will buy more in the future. These are A+ products!!!!

Talha Bulut Avatar Talha Bulut
5/24/2017

Awesome graphics fused on useful items such as phone cases, wallets, etc. Hipsters, bring your bar mitzvah cash! Too awesome to NOT buy here!

Trish Stockton Avatar Trish Stockton
4/27/2017

You should go there!

Dorothy Losa Avatar Dorothy Losa
6/24/2018

These guys have unique quality products and their customer service is the best yet. Keep it up!!

Jenna Joe Avatar Jenna Joe
6/06/2017

I bought a wallet for me and a women's wallet for my girlfriend, she loves it. Great design, so durable. It has been over a year and we use it everyday, art is still as colorful as when I bought them. Great products

Yovani Torres Hernandez Avatar Yovani Torres Hernandez
6/24/2017

Love their phone cases they've got a variety of designs too choose from �

Noel Antonio Rios Avatar Noel Antonio Rios
5/24/2017

Exceptional company with great handcrafted accessories and something for everyone.

Alexander Cervantes Avatar Alexander Cervantes
5/15/2017

So lucky that I disxovered this place, even in my last day in LA. Really special profucts, outstanding guality, great design, nice owner. I bought four wallets, one backpack, several iPhone cases and feel sorry now that I didn’t bought it more. Thank you!

Teodora Hruska Avatar Teodora Hruska
7/08/2018

5 star ratingLove their products. I have the Super Obama phone case which I love!!!! This is my second one since I switched phones. Protects my phone really well and makes people simile when they see it. I wish there was a Super Obama and First Lady case.

K. H. Avatar K. H.
3/25/2018