WELCOME!

Receive 10% OFF your next purchase
Email address
Secure and Spam free...
Skip to main content

Reviews

REVIEWS

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
2/26/2017

Toole Bilder. Herrliches Ambiente. Mal nicht den typischen Touristenkram. Ist natürlich Geschmacksache, aber wer Streetart mag, der findet hier etwas. Gerne kommen wir wieder

Tom Berger Avatar
Tom Berger
2/04/2019

I bought a wallet for me and a women's wallet for my girlfriend, she loves it. Great design, so durable. It has been over a year and we use it everyday, art is still as colorful as when I bought them. Great products

Yovani Torres Hernandez Avatar
Yovani Torres Hernandez
6/24/2017

Love their phone cases they've got a variety of designs too choose from �

Noel Antonio Rios
5/24/2017

We did find this shop in our US trip and it is just amazing - great handywork and styles you not get this often. We did buy some stuff and the quality is expectional and also the sales person and the store were just great. Afterwards I had a special request and got a very good solution via email and in the shop - again much appreciated.

I will recommend this store and shop as this is how its done - kudos!

Mirko Bock
6/20/2017

You should go there!

Dorothy Losa Avatar
Dorothy Losa
6/24/2018

5 star ratingGreat place for all types of items. Best prices and very wide selection. Top customer service and very good vibes. Highly recommend.

Larry L. Avatar
Larry L.
4/04/2019

These guys have unique quality products and their customer service is the best yet. Keep it up!!

Jenna Joe
6/06/2017

So lucky that I disxovered this place, even in my last day in LA. Really special profucts, outstanding guality, great design, nice owner. I bought four wallets, one backpack, several iPhone cases and feel sorry now that I didn’t bought it more. Thank you!

Teodora Hruska Avatar
Teodora Hruska
7/08/2018

Great customer service love their Phone cases and wallets real great quality !!

peter gutierrez Avatar
peter gutierrez
4/28/2017

Great place to buy some Hollywood themed items. Items have a durable look with a flawless design. Good and friendly service also.

Juan Carlos Patiño Peralta Avatar
Juan Carlos Patiño Peralta
7/10/2018

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
2/26/2017