WELCOME!

Receive 10% OFF your next purchase
Email address
Secure and Spam free...
Skip to main content

Reviews

REVIEWS

Exceptional company with great handcrafted accessories and something for everyone.

Alexander Cervantes
5/15/2017

Love their phone cases they've got a variety of designs too choose from �

Noel Antonio Rios
5/24/2017

Good wallet.!

Cassette Mens Wallet Image

Cassette Mens Wallet

Ramsey01 Avatar
Ramsey01
6/08/2017

To be honest the United streets of arts is a very chill and friendly place. Leslie is a great employee, has great customer service and can help with any questions you have best to her knowledge!

Leroy Smith Avatar
Leroy Smith
8/02/2019

Toole Bilder. Herrliches Ambiente. Mal nicht den typischen Touristenkram. Ist natürlich Geschmacksache, aber wer Streetart mag, der findet hier etwas. Gerne kommen wir wieder

Tom Berger Avatar
Tom Berger
2/04/2019

Awesome graphics fused on useful items such as phone cases, wallets, etc. Hipsters, bring your bar mitzvah cash! Too awesome to NOT buy here!

Trish Stockton Avatar
Trish Stockton
4/27/2017

I say, it's quite a fantastic place to find cool and fashionable accessories. I love the art and the vibe, especially the clerks theres they're super nice and don't overwhelm you with questions 🙂 love love LOVE this place dahling 😗💕

Ruby Estrada-Sanchez Avatar
Ruby Estrada-Sanchez
11/17/2019

5 star ratingPeople working here are very welcoming. I ordered customize iPhone case. When I came to pick it up it wasn't ready yet, but I told them that I need it ASAP. And they delivered it to my house the next day. Thank you

Veronika K. Avatar
Veronika K.
12/21/2015

These guys have unique quality products and their customer service is the best yet. Keep it up!!

Jenna Joe
6/06/2017

Efficient, professional, courteous staff. Wide range of amazing graffiti printed leather accessories. True pros!

Eraj Babayev
5/15/2017

I bought a wallet for me and a women's wallet for my girlfriend, she loves it. Great design, so durable. It has been over a year and we use it everyday, art is still as colorful as when I bought them. Great products

Yovani Torres Hernandez Avatar
Yovani Torres Hernandez
6/24/2017

You should go there!

Dorothy Losa Avatar
Dorothy Losa
6/24/2018