WELCOME!

Receive 10% OFF your next purchase
Email address
Secure and Spam free...
Skip to main content

Reviews

REVIEWS

5 star ratingLove their products. I have the Super Obama phone case which I love!!!! This is my second one since I switched phones. Protects my phone really well and makes people simile when they see it. I wish there was a Super Obama and First Lady case.

K. H. Avatar
K. H.
3/25/2018

5 star ratingI purchased a Banksy iPhone 7plus case here and I love it so much! They are a little pricey but I think it's worth it. The material is durable and I was reassured the art wouldn't scratch off. Also, if you check in, you'll get a free magnet.... which, I got and it was also Banksy!

Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
2/26/2017

Love their phone cases they've got a variety of designs too choose from �

Noel Antonio Rios
5/24/2017

Great customer service love their Phone cases and wallets real great quality !!

peter gutierrez Avatar
peter gutierrez
4/28/2017

5 star ratingGreat place for all types of items. Best prices and very wide selection. Top customer service and very good vibes. Highly recommend.

Larry L. Avatar
Larry L.
4/04/2019

I'm a traveler, always looking for that special gift for loved ones, this place is paradise. Great quality, and creative designs. Thank you!

K C Avatar
K C
4/28/2017

We did find this shop in our US trip and it is just amazing - great handywork and styles you not get this often. We did buy some stuff and the quality is expectional and also the sales person and the store were just great. Afterwards I had a special request and got a very good solution via email and in the shop - again much appreciated.

I will recommend this store and shop as this is how its done - kudos!

Mirko Bock
6/20/2017

Exceptional company with great handcrafted accessories and something for everyone.

Alexander Cervantes
5/15/2017

5 star ratingLove their products. I have the Super Obama phone case which I love!!!! This is my second one since I switched phones. Protects my phone really well and makes people simile when they see it. I wish there was a Super Obama and First Lady case.

K. H. Avatar
K. H.
3/25/2018

These guys have unique quality products and their customer service is the best yet. Keep it up!!

Jenna Joe
6/06/2017

5 star ratingPeople working here are very welcoming. I ordered customize iPhone case. When I came to pick it up it wasn't ready yet, but I told them that I need it ASAP. And they delivered it to my house the next day. Thank you

Veronika K. Avatar
Veronika K.
12/21/2015

Efficient, professional, courteous staff. Wide range of amazing graffiti printed leather accessories. True pros!

Eraj Babayev
5/15/2017